Service Center

service-center

Service Center

The efficient mechanism of service and repair in the services-centers of the official representative Mercedes-Benz in Moldova, the company Grand Premium, allows us to say with confidence that your car remains the car "Mercedes-Benz". We constantly improve the system of maintenance service of our cars, making it more convenient and accessible.

service-center

The service centers on automobiles, trucks and cars of small load-carrying capacity repair and service are equipped the advanced equipment: lifts for works performance on maintenance service and undercarriage repair, and also for removal and installation of units and knots, stands of adjustment of wheel alignment, stands for wheels balancing, dismantle and installation of tyres, stands for check of the petrol engines work, the electricians’ equipped workplaces. Thus, it is necessary to mention STAR Diagnose – it is the unique electronic device which allows unmistakably realizing the diagnostics of your car Mercedes-Benz, building berths for geometry restoration and check of emergency cars bodies.

At your service there is a modern, professional paint and varnish shop where the qualified personnel will offer you computer selection of paints on the newest German equipment Shpetshekel.

service-center

At our service centers you have the possibility to:

  • Receive warranty and post-warranty service,
  • Receive the consultation on the questions of service, exploitation and re-equipment of your car.

When client come to the station, at once he gets under guardianship of the consultants -professionals who are trained permanently. Only at the authorized service stations is guaranteed the qualified assistance to your car, because the constantly increasing complexity of automobile techniques demands certain culture of repair and service, excluding nonprofessional intervention in the car.

The worthy automobile demands the adequate service!

Сервис-центр

service-center

Сервис-центр

Отлаженный механизм обслуживания и ремонта в сервис-центрах официального представителя Mercedes-Benz в Молдове, компании Grand Premium, позволяет нам с уверенностью говорить о том, что Ваш автомобиль останется автомобилем «Mercedes-Benz». Мы постоянно совершенствуем систему технического обслуживания наших автомобилей, делая ее более удобной и доступной.

service-center

Сервисные центры по ремонту и обслуживанию легковых, грузовых и автомобилей малой грузоподьемности оснащены самым современным оборудованием: подъемниками для выполнения работ по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту ходовой части, а также для снятия и установки агрегатов и узлов, стенды регулировки развала/схождения колес, стенды для балансировки колес, демонтажа и монтажа шин, стенды для проверки работы бензиновых двигателей, оборудованные рабочие места электриков. При этом, следует упомянуть о STAR Diagnose - единственном в своем роде электронном приборе, позволяющем безошибочно осуществить диагностику Вашего автомобиля Mercedes-Benz, стапели для восстановления и проверки геометрии кузовов аварийных автомобилей.

К вашим услугам современный, профессиональный лакокрасочный цех, где квалифицированный персонал предложит компьютерный подбор красок на новейшем немецком оборудовании Shpetshekel (Шпицхекер).

service-center

В наших сервис-центрах Вы имеете возможность:

  • Получить гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание,
  • Получить консультацию по вопросам обслуживания, эксплуатации и дооборудования Вашего автомобиля.

Приезжая на станцию, клиент сразу попадает под опеку консультантов-профессионалов, которые проходят регулярное обучение. Только на авторизованных сервисных станциях Вашему автомобилю гарантируется квалифицированная помощь, т.к. постоянно возрастающая сложность автомобильной техники требует определенной культуры ремонта и обслуживания, исключающей непрофессиональное вмешательство в автомобиль.

Достойному автомобилю – достойное обслуживание!